Oakwood Social Schedule

 

General Information

Social Schedule

The Golf Course

Golf Schedule

Membership

Ladies Association

Contact Us

Directions

Home

    

 

May 2018

Wednesday, May 2: Men's Opening Day
Thursday, May 3: Ladies' Opening Day
Saturday, May 5: Opening Party
Saturday, May 19: Membership Brunch
Monday, May 28: Memorial Day Golf Scramble

June 2018

Sunday, June 3: Harold Fout Hole-in-One Party
Saturday, June 9: Oakwood Classic Golf Event
Saturday, June 16: Happy Birthday Party
Saturday, June 23: Bingo, Bango, Bongo
Friday, June 29: Fish Fry

July 2018

Wednesday, July 4: Fourth of July Golf Event
Saturday, July 14: Christmas in July
Saturday & Sunday, July 21-22: Oakwood Cup Golf Tournament
Friday, July 27: Euchre Party

August 2018

Saturday, August 11: Golf/Whine/Wine/Golf Party
Saturday, August 18: Beach Party
Saturday, August 25: Yellow Ball Challenge

September 2018

Monday, September 3: Labor Day Golf Event
Saturday, September 8: South of the Border
Saturday, September 22: Day/Night Golf
Sunday, September 30: O.C.C. Annual Meeting

October 2018

Saturday, October 6: Golftoberfest
Sunday, October TBD: Browns Tailgate Party
Saturday, October 27: Closing Party

December 2018

Thursday, December 6: Ladies Luncheon

January 2019

Saturday, January 19: Winter Party at Arrowhead. A great way to start off the new year with a bang!




Back to Oakwood Home Page